Do you have past or deactivated trips that you’d like to archive in order to reduce clutter and manage your trips more efficiently? You can do that now! 🤟🏼

Just go to My Trips and choose “Past Trips” or “Deactivated Trips” from the left-hand side menu. Click on “Archive” from the drop-down actions list:


After archiving, the trip will be moved to the “Archived Trips” section. From there you will be able to either delete or unarchive it when needed.


Please contact us at info@wetravel.com if you encounter any issues or want to share any feedback.

Did this answer your question?