Postponing your trip is easy! Just follow a few steps in the trip editor. If clients are already signed up, you can update them in the Manage Trip dashboard.
First, go to Trips and click on the edit pencil. From the Trip Basics section, edit the trip dates.
Next, go to the Packages section to edit the deposit and payment plans dates for future clients.
To edit the deposit and payment plan, click the edit (pencil) icon next to the existing payment plan.
Now publish the changes, and you have postponed your trip!
If you already have clients who have signed up and you'd like to update their payment dates, please go to Trips and click Manage Trip.
From there, click the three-dot icon next to the participant, select "Manage Payment Plan," and then "Edit Plan."
From here, you can set up a new payment plan for this user as described in this article about setting up payment plans.
Once you've added the new payment plan, you've successfully updated the participant's payment plan.



