Do you have past trips that you'd like to delete? Learn how to delete a WeTravel trip.
Just go to My Trips and select 'Delete' from the drop-down menu next to it.
Please note that after deleting, the trip and all of its data will disappear from your and your clients' My Trips. All automatic payments and emails will be stopped and reviews hidden.