Have you already sold out a package or the whole trip but the system doesn't recognize it yet? You can change both your trip or package availability manually to fix this.

a) Show the whole trip as sold out.
You will have to decrease the total maximum number of participants per trip. After that, your whole trip will automatically be sold out. The number needs to be equal to or less than the people already participating.

Example: You have 10 people participating already. The new number of participants needs to be 1-10 for the trip to be shown as "Sold Out".

b) Show a particular pricing package as sold out.
You will have to decrease the total maximum number of bookings per package. After that, the pricing package will automatically be sold out. The number needs to be equal to or less than the number of times the package has been booked.

Example: You have 5 people signed up for the package already. The new availability needs to be 1-5 for the package to be shown as "Sold Out".

PS. If you'd still like to collect potential customer information then set up a waitlist for your trip.

Did this answer your question?