Do you have past trips that you'd like to hide or have you put a pause on one of your trips for the time being? Learn how to deactivate a trip without losing any of the trip or participant information.

Just go to My Trips and select 'deactivate trip' from the drop-down menu next to it. 


After deactivation, the trip will not be accessible through your trip URL anymore but with all of your information saved. You and your team members can still access the trip dashboard. Clients who have already booked the trip also have access to their dashboard.

You can reactivate the trip at any time by selecting 'reactivate trip' from the same drop-down menu.

Did this answer your question?