To cancel a booking please go to your trip dashboard and choose "Cancel Booking"

Select the participants that you want to cancel and click "Cancel Selected"

The bookings are canceled and your participants will receive a notification email. Please note that this does not yet issue a refund! Click here to learn how to issue refunds.


PS: Issuing a full refund will also automatically cancel the booking.

Did this answer your question?